New Board of Directors 2017

President: Keith Ramos Eckert

VP: Neil Petersen

Secretary and Newsletter: 

Analia K Bertucci

Treasurer and Membership: 

Sue Nickell

Activities Director: Tina Cabral-Hnyp 

PR: April Ramos Eckert

Cellarmaster: Daniel Gilliland jr

Webmaster: Robert Anderson

Congratulations to all the new and returning board members.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *